Visa Information

A visa is required to enter the UAE except for Nationals (Citizens) from the following countries that will be issued entry permits upon arrival at the airport in the UAE.

  • GCC Countries:

    Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia

  • Europe:

    Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City

  • Americas:

    United States of America, Canada

  • Oceanic/Pacific:

    Australia, New Zealand

  • Asia:

    Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, South Korea

Nationals other than those of the above lists require an entry visa which will need to be arranged prior to arrival.


Join our mailing list to receive regular conference updates from our team.